Vorstand der SPD Rheinberg

Vorsitzender

Peter Tullius

Am Rothen Busch 21 a

47495 Rheinberg

peter.tullius@spd-rhbg.de

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Achim Körber

Alte Rheinstraße 25

47495 Rheinberg

achim.koerber@spd-rhbg.de

Hannah Bollig

Salvatorweg 21

47051 Duisburg

hannah.bollig@spd-rhbg.de


Kassierer

Friedhelm Kung

Kiefernweg 20

47495 Rheinberg

friedhelm.kung@spd-rhbg.de

Schriftführerin

Brigitte Prumbohm

Am Rothen Busch 21 a

47495 Rheinberg

brigitte.prumbohm@spd-rhbg.de

 

 

Beisitzerinnen, Beisitzer

Philipp Richter

Dahlienstraße

47495 Rheinberg

philipp.richter@spd-rhbg.de

Claudia von Parzotka-Lipinski

Sperlingweg 4

47495 Rheinberg

claudia.vonparzotka-lipinski@spd-rhbg.de

Bärbel Reining-Bender

Königsberger Str.41

47495 Rheinberg

baerbel.reining-bender@spd-rhbg.de

Peter Lorenz

Eibenweg 45

47495 Rheinberg

peter.lorenz@spd-rhbg.de

Michael Fiebig

Baerler Str. 94A

47495 Rheinberg

michael.fiebig@spd-rhbg.de

 

Fabrice Sell

Innenwall 71

47495 Rheinberg

fabrice.sell@spd-rhbg.de

Mara Laakmann

 

Gilbert Rößler

Zissenstr. 9

47495 Rheinberg

Katrin Ritzkat

Schwarzer Weg 1

47495 Rheinberg

 

Marc-Antonius Ritzkat

Schwarzer Weg 1

47495 Rheinberg

 



Jürgen Potzies

Alpener Str. 77

47495 Rheinberg

juergen.potzies@spd-rhbg.de